!

I don't really get writer's block. Don't "believe" in it, I guess. I can write, I can write about just about anything, whenever! That's a skill I've practiced and honed and am comfortable utilizing.

That said, I've been stuck lately. I can start things, but finishing has been... difficult. I've been feeling... scared? I guess. Most of what I'm writing right now doesn't feel right. I'm feeling stuck, in more ways than one.

I have an ongoing fanfiction that I actually have the entire next chapter written, but... I haven't posted it. I haven't updated in months. It doesn't feel right. I worry that I am not getting out enough and that I'm going to get sick and out of shape and have high cholesterol. (I already have high cholesterol.

While feeling all these feelings, I am also blisteringly aware that I am going through some med changes and have a huge project releasing this month, with another kicking off at the end of next month. There's a lot of good happening in my life right now, but I don't feel very good.

Maybe I need a really good cry.


Thanks for reading, see you soon.