I'd go back to school. Seriously. I wish I could take weird, intense classes all day and not have to be job hunting all the time. I have a bachelor's degree - Liberal Arts - and if I were to go back to school, I would want to attend:


I realize about 4 people (if that) read this blog, so this is more of a rhetorical question rather than an actionable inquiry, but that said: I've been enjoying this list format, what about you? It makes the process of writing a blog post feel a bit less involved than what I've often done before. This has been my first day fully off in several weeks (not huge days, but always Something filling them), and I'm just enjoying some free time and vibing. Maybe I'll make some more lists. This is also, I'm realizing, a way of me making a tiny zine without having to bust out any particular program or clear space for paper and scissors.


Read breathingstories' A Ritual to show Love to the Trans Man in your Life or Uncle Vlad - Writer's Acts of Rebellion to get a sense of the mindset I went into writing this with. They both make really great work, and these two pdfs are no exception.